Immer für Sie da

Das Team

Team Eisenhandlung+Öfen+Herde

Philipp Hainz

Philipp Hainz

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf

philipp.hainz@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2113

Josef Hojnik

Josef Hojnik

Verkauf

Tel.: +43 4235 2113

David Rozmann

David Rozman

Verkauf

Tel.: +43 4235 2113

Team Innendienst

Maria Blaschitz

Maria Blaschitz

Rechnungswesen

rechnungswesen@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2950

Bild folgt

Helga Hainz

Rechnungswesen

rechnungswesen@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2950

Magdalena Hainz

Magdalena Hainz

Sekretariat, Verkauf

magdalena.hainz@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2950

Karin Hainz

Karin Hainz

Sekretariat, Verkauf

karin.hainz@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2950

Bild folgt

Eldar Lisic

Kalkulant

eldar.lisic@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2950

Bild folgt

Giulia Huber

Sekretariat

bau@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2950

Team Fenster+Türen+Tore+Sonnenschutz

Klaus Eigner

Klaus Eigner

Verkaufsberater

klaus.eigner@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 463 419 019

Christina Bromann

Christina Bromann

Verkaufsberaterin

christina.bromann@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2950-21

Christian Hainz

Christian Hainz

Verkaufsberater

christian.hainz@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2950

Niko Hainz-Kueznik

Niko Hainz-Kueznik

Verkaufsberater

niko.hainz-kueznik@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 463 419 019

Ewald Stromberger

Ewald Stromberger

Verkaufsberater

ewald.stromberger@der-zwick.at
Tel.: +43 4235 2950